send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Ekaterina

ID: 19525
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 35
Birthday: 1982-02-05
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'3' (161-162 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Economy
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

The best word that can characterize me is "the Sun". I am very bright and light personality. It always feels easy and comfortable in my company, so maybe that's why I have a lot of friends and people who love me and like spend time with me. I am very active person and I am always open to something new and interesting. I am a discoverer by my nature, and I think that people is the most amazing and most interesting creation in this world. So I like to be attentive to people who surround me and always try to understand them. Besides, I am very romantic and tender lady. But this you will see by yourself.

About partner

Princes, knights and Robin Hoods can step aside. I am looking for a normal and usual person who knows what love, respect and honesty means. Who is seeking for a strong and happy family. Whom I can feel comfortable and interesting with. Who is kind, charming and with a good sense of humor. And who perfectly knows what he wants from this life. Having all this qualities you can get me, and believe me it will be the wealth you are always looking for.

time: 0.60 sec

Main menu: