send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Elena

ID: 19507
Name: Elena
Age: 42
Birthday: 1975-01-27
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Good
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Sea
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I consider myself as a dynamic person, I strive for knowledge. Also I am decent in my actions. I have a nice sense of humor. I am a big romantic in my soul. By nature I am an optimist and I try to find positive sides in every matter. On the whole, I can say that I am enjoying my life and I am looking for a person who I could share it with. I have a lot of passion for life, and I am a very loyal, faithful person. I wish to share my dreams and life’s experiences with that special person. As silly as it may seem, he also believes in a special love can still exist and he is ready for a life long love affair that is deeper and more passionate the longer we are together.

About partner

I would like to fall in love with a man, who is tired of loneliness, who needs love and can love. Someone who desires a loving woman that will be interested in his feelings. I am interested in meeting a sincere, intelligent man, who has a positive outlook on life, with a sense of humor, who enjoys traveling and being spontaneous, as well as relaxing at home together by the fireplace or hot tub. Someone with similar interests, with a sense of adventure and style, who is emotionally mature and ready to begin creating a long term relationship, by starting out as friends.

time: 0.36 sec

Main menu: