send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Tatyana

ID: 19295
Name: Tatyana
Age: 31
Birthday: 1986-02-07
City: Moscow
Country: Russia
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: School graduate
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am generally a very cheerful, optimistic and friendly person. I think I am a good listener and quite an educated person to talk with about everything .. That’s why I have many friends and we always support each other in a difficult minute.. I love and enjoy life with all its surprises and challenges! I have many interests and hobbies. I am fond of fitness and watching football matches at the stadium. I prefer reading books on psychology as I am a teacher and I should develop my professional skills constantly. I like my home and try to make it cozy for myself and hospitable for my guests. I adore journeys to different cities, when I have an opportunity. I like to study foreign languages. I like cooking, and I think that I do it well). I love children and I want to have my own. I appreciate family traditions and I want to share my views on life with my single man.

About partner

I’m looking for a kind, sociable, honest, faithful and reliable man with a good sense of humor, who is capable for real actions, who can appreciate all the advantages of this life and who is not afraid of taking responsibility. He can appreciate my opinion, but also has his own point of view. He should be ready for serious relationship and he knows exactly what he wants from life. I would like to meet a strong, but at the same time tender and caring man with me, who will share our common interests and family values, who will never offend or betray me and it is never boring to spend our free time together with my single man!

time: 0.49 sec

Main menu: