send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olga

ID: 19286
Name: Olga
Age: 40
Birthday: 1977-02-10
City: Kazan
Country: Russia
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am sure that the most important thing in each person, is her or his soul. I would like to say that, sometimes, when you first see someone, you can make a wrong opinion about that person, and only because of her or his appearance. That is why I am sure that, before making a decision, you should talk to that person. What if that talk will regain a lot in your life. I like to hang out with my friends and to have fun. I am interested in reading and like to watch movies. Well, I like to do many things. I am a creative person. First of all, I like to draw. I do not say that I am a professional painter, but people say that I am very good at it. Also I like sports, because I am sure that the proverb: 'A healthy mind is in a healthy body' is true. I also like to travel, to hang out with friends, and to spend my rest near the seaside.

About partner

I am looking for a caring, reliable, and attentive man. His age, for me, does not play a big difference, as I just want him to be a good person; a man I can always rely on and a man I will love. I do not see a sense in relations if there is no love and chemistry between two people.

time: 0.57 sec

Main menu: