send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Ekaterina

ID: 19162
Name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Birthday: 1987-11-07
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and to love - these are aims of my life. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I have very bright imagination and I like to see the world around me colorful and bright. I am a visagiste and adore my job, because it helps to make the life of other women brighter and help them to feel beautiful and passionate. I have two dreams. One is personal - to find my second half and to have a happy family with him, that's why I am here. The second one is not so personal. I would like to see the most beautiful places of our planet. Do you think that my both dreams could be realized some day?

About partner

Sometimes you need a whole life to know and discover someone's personality. Sometimes it takes just a second and you feel, that the person you were looking for is standing next to you... so take a look at my profile and try to see if you want to know me for the rest of your life. Isn't it easy? Email me, if you feel something special about me.

time: 0.71 sec

Main menu: