send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Evgeniya

ID: 181
Name: Evgeniya
Age: 30
Birthday: 1987-05-15
City: Kryvyi Rih
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'2' (158-160 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Informatics
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I can be very surprising.I am comprehencively smart person.I like being positive and like humour. Also I fond of interesting communication on various themes. I am interested in everything! And, course, when I meet my only man it will be very important for me to make him the happiest man in the world! I like travelling a lot. And I dream to discover the new interesting places with my man. I am not smoking and drinking alcohol. It is very important for me to feel myself well and to be healthy.I love everything new and interesting. I love nature and I spend a lot of time on the fresh air. I adore animals. I get relax in dance and listen to the music. I like sport. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, see new places.

About partner

It is very important for me I could trust my man. He should be kind, understanding, positive, loving, freehearted, hot, attentive, passionate, purposeful and, course, it is necessary I could rely on him every time I need his help. Features of character — ability to meet half-way, equability of mind.

time: 0.81 sec

Main menu: