send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Hanna

ID: 173
Name: Hanna
Age: 28
Birthday: 1990-01-24
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'5' (166-167 cm)
Weight : 115 lbs (52 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Fair
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Basic
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Administrator
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

When I was a little girl I always thought that life is beautiful, but when I grew up I have not changed my views. Life — is a fascinating journey in which I would like to be happy, successful and most importantly — loved. Love — that's what I'm looking for. I am looking for her to spend time online, traveling, meet new people, reading books, discovering a new quality. Every day is aimed at the development of my soul and body. I'm open to everything new that is in the world. From every day I try to have fun. I believe that one day I met the man with whom I will be happy to spend all my life together.

About partner

Man of my dreams must be successful and self — confident. He should be confident in me, trust me. Romantic, ready to make a frantic acts with me. I am looking for the intelligent man, otherwise I will not be with him. And of course, an optimist. It is important that we look at life from one angle. I would prefer a man who is willing to change their lives for the better.

time: 0.58 sec

Main menu: