send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Anna

ID: 166
Name: Anna
Age: 31
Birthday: 1987-05-30
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'8' (174-175 cm)
Weight : 110 lbs (50kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Green
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Manager
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am very sincere and positive woman with the open soul! I try to surround myself only with good and nice people. I am like an open book for those to whom I trust. I believe if a person wants to built a strong relationship one must be very sincere and true. As everyone I had ups and downs in my life but I kept the best memories in my heart and I want to share them with my second half.I was surrounded with beauty all my life and it played the main role that I work in a world of fashion now. I like arts, painting and music and maybe one day I will become an actress as this is my one little dream.

About partner

I would like to meet a person with the great sense of humor, with the optimistic views on the life. If you have common interests like me it would be perfect as the famous writer Saint-Exupery said: “Two loving people look at the same direction”There must appear something that will join two loving people into one – this is my love philosophy. If you are looking through my profile I am very thankful and if you want to know me better I will answer you with pleasure

time: 0.52 sec

Main menu: