send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Kristina

ID: 158 ONLINE
Name: Kristina
Age: 30
Birthday: 1987-05-28
City: Rovno
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 119 lbs (54 kg)
Constitution: Cuddly
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Administrator
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I am a Woman. And I like being a woman — tender, caring, beautiful, tempting, passionate and wise.I am looking for someone I feel a woman with. I am a linguist by my profession. I also love photograph. I have a dream – to visit all the capitals of all the countries with my camera (to take their culture with me) and with my partner to enjoy and share the emotions. I am an artistic person, besides photograph I like drawing and design. And when I meet you — I will draw a portrait of you, in which i'd love your eyes… My favorite dish is spicy meat prepared by strong man’s hands. I have an aim in my life – to find my soul mate and true unconditional love. All means are good to reach an aim, I am convinced. Internet is not the best way to fall in love but it also has its preferences. Via Internet our brains fall in love (to my mind) – we’re becoming a match of characters and such relations must be strong in life experience. Then we need a meeting (!!!) to check if there is an outburst of emotions between us. What do you think about that?

About partner

The man I am looking for from the first sight you can recognize him by strong body and a bit sharp but firm moves and clear gaze. He is someone who always knows what he wants and how to get it, also a woman. A brain is very appealing in a man. Even if his body is not perfect (who needs perfect?) he can make people respect him and women die after him.

time: 0.38 sec

Main menu: