send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Irina

ID: 1495
Name: Irina
Age: 29
Birthday: 1989-07-03
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Black
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: School graduate
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No
About me

I am a family oriented woman and I am dreaming to have a big family and now I know that I am doing only the first steps but as I am a goal oriented woman so that is why I am sure that one day I will reach this aim and, looking at the smiling faces of my relatives, I will enjoy my life…. I should tell you that I adore children and that is why I am dreaming to have them in the future but first of all I need someone to be sure that he will take care about his family. You know I am dreaming to give my future children the happiest childhood in the world and of course that will be impossible without love. Frankly speaking I am dreaming to create such a nice family house which will be filled with lots of kindness.

About partner

I am looking for my future husband for the whole my life. I want to do the best I can for him. I want to support him in any situation and dedicate myself to him in the way he finds the true meaning of love and caring. I do believe that life without love is meaningless, but loving a person itself is a serious responsibility and commitment. It is my responsibility to make my life's companion comfortable and happy.

time: 0.43 sec

Main menu: