send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Svetlana

ID: 1483 TOP 100
Name: Svetlana
Age: 41
Birthday: 1976-10-16
City: Odessa
Profile status: TOP100
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Socially
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children: Yes
About me

I'm аlways living life to the fullest. I don't wait around for things to happen to me, I work towards my goals and accomplish them. My head stays high and a smile is almost always present. I Always strive for both inner and outer beauty, with the fitness and salon and fashion as well as literature, current events, and all manner expanding my knowledge and skills.

About partner

There is no one particular set of traits that would make someone my dream man. I do have strict standarts, but not typical ones. Age and appearance are unimportant, so long as he's healthy and maintains himself in an upright manner. Confidence is important, I need a man who knows himself and is comfortable in his own skin. He must have goals and accomplishments, those things which prove the measure of a person through their persistence and ethics.Most of all, he must be willing to change his life completely, to become a family, a couple, a team. He must also accept my daughter, it would even be nice if he had children of his own. I didn't come to the site to meet a friend or boyfriend, but my lifelong mate. Is it you?

time: 0.73 sec

Main menu: