send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Evgenia

ID: 1478
Name: Evgenia
Age: 23
Birthday: 1994-08-24
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'6' (168-170 cm)
Weight : 132 lbs (60 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Light brown
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I'm a very funny and positive person. I like to be happy every day and to make everyone around me happy. I'm a very romantic and tender person. I adore going to the cinema. I'm very open-minded and active. I like to make surprises and be spontanious. I consider myself as a real tender women with true belief in love and trust. I am addicted to outdoor sports. I love to play and communicate with children. It is amazing how much we can learn from such a small person! I like to open the heart, soul and person. I like to go to the swimming pool with my girls and my favorite part of this time-spending is to have a swim with my friends.

About partner

I'm looking for a powerful and srtong personality. A man, who will be with me and let me help him and support him. I look for trust and sense of humor. For a man I'll be happy to wake up every day and to love love love. I like experienced and wise people that is why I'm ready to be with a man a little bit older. I think it is a right thing to look for in a man. I like to be open to all possibilites and have a great time and learn every thing there is to learn about each other.

time: 0.64 sec

Main menu: