send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Juliya

ID: 141
Name: Juliya
Age: 26
Birthday: 1991-07-03
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 106 lbs (48 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Blond
Eye Color: Blue
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Finance
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I frank and very strong spirit woman. My pride leaves on a surface and helps me from crisis situations, allowing to concern warm experiences, as to a joke. Inside I can shed tears. I become indignant, when it touvhes the question of my honesty. My honesty is missunderstood by men usually. I joke openly without any intention to transform it in the novel. Because of it I get reputation of the cold and heartless woman. I love humour, I love the sun, I love summer, I love the sea, I love white roses, I love fun, I like to have a rest with friends, I love the schoolmates, I like to sing, I like to dance, I like to do clips, love the classmates, love cheerful people, love KVN, love Romeo, love gifts, love surprises, like to win, like to submit, like to reach an object in view, love independence, love money, love gold, love moonlight nights, love summer nights, love number 3, 6, 9, 12, love pink colour (in good sense of this word), love romanticism, love eloquent people, love beautiful boys, like to be photographed, like to shock, like to philosophise, love holidays, love bright people, love snow, love laughter, love all friends, love caress, love small puppies, I like to live

About partner

I would like to find a cheerful, loving, kind man who is looking for a girl like me to feel comfortable with and to create a friendly family togther.

time: 0.51 sec

Main menu: