send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Olesya

ID: 1334
Name: Olesya
Age: 23
Birthday: 1994-04-04
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 123 lbs (56 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: University
Profession: Another
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

Well it is not so easy to start explaining why you should fall in love with me from the first sight! But what you should know about me – yes, I am young but independent from the early age! I am not beware of work, like to challenge myself! I don’t look at those age numbers at all – someone is mature inside from the day of birth and someone stays a child even with grey hair) It is better to do and regret than not doing at all Wink But it doesn’t mean that I wand to date with dozens of guys to find a true feeling. Start slow and there we will see!)

About partner

I think it is a great luck to find a soul mate in life. A man who can be a friend, a life partner and a lover at the same time. You should be exited to come home when you know that the best person in the world is all yours and waiting for you!)) I am not looking for a prince while I am not a Cinderella)) But a clever, kind, fun and active man is needed! So who knows? May be this man is here. And may be it is you?

time: 0.72 sec

Main menu: