send gift virtual gift
You can win 10 bonus crd on your balance. Share this page:

Svetlana

ID: 132
Name: Svetlana
Age: 31
Birthday: 1986-10-17
City: Ilyichevsk
Country: Ukraine
Height : 5'4' (163-165 cm)
Weight : 128 lbs (58 kg)
Constitution: Slim
Hair Color : Black
Eye Color: Gray
Ethnic origin: European
Religion: Christianity
English Level : Elementary
Drink : Never
Smoke : No
Education: College
Profession: Sale
Marital Status : Never married
Have Children: No, but very much I want
About me

I love animals very much. But I want to have a family and children. That is why I here. I am not so religious, but I respect all religions. I consider that people need to have a belief in something real good. I am easy going person. I am optimist, I think that all can turn out, if you try and trust in success. The most boring thing for me is to go to night clubs and to get drunk!!! I think that there are more interesting ways to enjoy life.I love children and animals. I like to travel. New cultures can give you the understanding of the things that you didn't realize earlier. New places and people mean new emotions and new experience. Now east dances are very interesting to me. I like to swim and play badminton.

About partner

I want to create a family where love and understanding are a basis. It is better for me if we are going to be equal partners in relations. I don't think that dependence is good in relations. I don’t mind to be housewife. But at the same time I don’t mind about working, if there is a possibility and necessity. I want children. Though I don't have own children, but I don’t mind if man already has children from the previous relations.

time: 0.61 sec

Main menu: